CCIH Staff

 

Doug Fountain, Executive Director | doug.fountain (at) ccih.org

Mona Bormet, Program Director | mona.bormet (at) ccih.org

Kathy Erb, Communications Manager | kathy.erb (at) ccih.org

Bob Noziglia, Advocacy Advisor | bob.noziglia (at) ccih.org

Kathryn Parker, Project Coordinator | kathryn.parker (at) ccih.org

Derronda Smith, Membership and Conference Coordinator | derronda.smith (at) ccih.org

Rhina Zavala, Finance and Administration Manager | rhina.zavala (at) ccih.org

Ray Martin, Executive Director Emeritus | martinrs (at) aol.com

 

CCIH

 

Mailing address:

CCIH
5810 Kingstowne Center Drive
Suite 120-764
Alexandria, VA 22315
USA

Telephone: +1 703-923-8960

Email: ccih (at) ccih.org

 

Media Inquiries

For media inquiries, call +1 703-923-8960 and select Communications, or email kathy.erb (at) ccih.org