CCIH Staff


William Holbrook, Executive Director | william.holbrook (at)

Mona Bormet, Program Director | mona.bormet (at)

Randall Cook, Operations Officer | randall.cook (at)

Kathy Erb, Communications Manager | kathy.erb (at)

Kathryn Parker, Project Coordinator | kathryn.parker (at)

Chere Williams, Membership Relations and Conference Coordinator | chere.williams (at) or membership (at) for questions concerning membership and dues.

Ray Martin, Executive Director Emeritus | martinrs (at)




Mailing address: 1329 Shepard Drive, Suite 6, Sterling, VA 20164 USA

Telephone: 703-444-8250

Email: ccih (at)


Media Inquiries


For media inquiries, call 301-525-2881 or email kathy.erb (at)