CCIH Staff

Doug Fountain, Executive Director | doug.fountain (at) ccih.org

Administration:

Rhina Zavala, Finance and Administration Manager | rhina.zavala (at) ccih.org

Kalkidan Mulugeta, Finance and Administration Coordinator | kalkidan.mulugeta (at) ccih.org

May Poduschnick, Administrative Coordinator | may.poduschnick (at) ccih.org

Programs:

Mona Bormet, Program Director | mona.bormet (at) ccih.org

Carolyn O’Brien, Program Advisor | carolyn.obrien (at) ccih.org

Deirdre Church, Program Coordinator | deirdre.church (at) ccih.org

Communications and Advocacy:

Kathy Erb, Communications Director | kathy.erb (at) ccih.org

Hannah Fields, Communications Coordinator | hannah.fields (at) ccih.org

Bob Noziglia, Advocacy Advisor | bob.noziglia (at) ccih.org

Membership

membership (at) ccih.org

 

 

CCIH

 

Mailing address:

CCIH
5810 Kingstowne Center Drive
Suite 120-764
Alexandria, VA 22315
USA

Telephone: +1 703-923-8960

Email: ccih (at) ccih.org

 

Media Inquiries

For media inquiries, call +1 703-923-8960 and select Communications, or email kathy.erb (at) ccih.org