Upcoming Events

CCIH holds regular quarterly forums for members to enable discussion and shared learning, as well as public webinars and in-person events.

March

CCIH Member Forum on Navigating Adolescent Sexual and Reproductive Health

March 6, 2024 at 8:00 to 9:30 am EST / 1:00 to 2:30 pm UTC / 4:00 to 5:30 pm EAT

CCIH members: Join us on Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 8:00 to 9:30 am EST / 1:00 to 2:30 pm UTC / 4:00 to 5:30 pm EAT for a discussion on Adolescent Sexual and Reproductive Health.

We want to encourage an open dialogue and will not record this forum. French interpretation through Wordly AI will be provided.

CCIH is creating a guide with case studies and resources to help Christian health organizations navigate what it means to support and implement adolescent sexual and reproductive health (ASRH) programs. During this forum, we will discuss creating a task force of CCIH members to help craft the guide.

This is for CCIH members only. For a link to register, contact kathy.erb (at) ccih.org

April

Save the Date: April 18 at 8:00 am US ET

Webinar on engaging Faith Leaders in Family Planning Education and Advocacy. Watch for notice of registration soon.

May

2024 East Africa Regional Meeting

CCIH is excited to hold an in-person meeting May 21-23, 2024 at Brackenhurst Conference Centre in Limuru, Kenya. Our theme is Mental Health Matters: Speaking Up for Mental Health in Christian Communities. The meeting will be co-hosted by the Christian Health Association of Kenya (CHAK) and SIL, Anglo-Lusophone Africa. Learn more here.